Vertical Structures Built to Last.

Telecommunication Sales

 

 

ROHN Sales Contacts:

 
       

Mike Hurst

 

Ken Cordrey

 

309-566-3021

 

309-566-3054

 

m.hurst@rohntower.com

k.cordrey@rohntower.com

 
       
       

J.D. Long

     

309-566-3030

 

ROHN Peoria: 309-566-3000

j.long@rohntower.com

 

sales@rohntower.com

 
       
       

Todd Kneller

 

Tim Rohn

 

309-566-3068

 

309-566-3037

 

t.kneller@rohntower.com

t.rohn@rohntower.com

 

 

 

Connect With The Right Person

To better serve the needs of our customers, we have separated our sales team by customer segment:

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions regarding any of our products,
we are just a phone call away: +1 (309) 566-3000