Vertical Structures Built to Last.

Telecommunication Sales

 

 

ROHN Sales Contacts:

 
       

Mike Hurst

 

Ken Cordrey

 

309-566-3021

 

309-566-3054

 

m.hurst@rohntower.com

k.cordrey@rohntower.com

 
       
       

J.D. Long

     

309-566-3030

 

ROHN Peoria: 309-566-3000

j.long@rohntower.com

 

sales@rohntower.com

 
       
       

Alster Communications Contact by state:

 
       

Idaho and Montana

 

Washington

 

Cliff Peck

 

Thad Parker

 

406-273-2695

 

360-219-5881

 

cliff@alster.com

 

thad@alster.com

 
       

Oregon

 

Alaska

 

Brock Elam

 

Paul J. Merkouris

 

503-504-6949

 

907-344-9674

 

brock@alster.com

 

paul@alster.com

 
       

Hawaii

     

Teejay Nguyen

     

808-864-9965

     

tnguyen@alster.com

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

</body> </html>

Connect With The Right Person

To better serve the needs of our customers, we have separated our sales team by customer segment:

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions regarding any of our products,
we are just a phone call away: +1 (309) 566-3000